UCARE Members

Alison Ayers – Assistant Director for Student Involvement
(573) 341-6697, ayersar@mst.edu

Mindy Bryson – Director for Student Health Operations 
(573) 341-4284, brysonml@mst.edu

Carol Durk – Manager of Testing and Student Disability Services
(573) 341-4222, durkcm@mst.edu

Dr. Patti J. Fleck – Director for Counseling Services
(573) 341-4211, pfleck@mst.edu

Jessica Ford, Care Manager
(573) 341-4209, jlfyyf@mst.edu

Jessica Gargus – Director of Miner Wellness 
(573) 341-4310, gargusj@mst.edu 

Dr. Dennis Goodman – Medical Director of Student Health Services and Chief Health Officer
(573) 341-4284, dgoodman@mst.edu

Siobhan Macxis – Intake Officer, Institutional Equity and Title IX
(573) 341-7739, macxiss@mst.edu

Brittany Miller – Manager of Residential Student Support Services
(573) 341-4218, millerbrit@mst.edu

Rachel Morris – Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Support
(573) 341-7600, rachelm@mst.edu

Neil Outar – Chief Diversity Officer 
(573) 341-6038, naoutar@mst.edu

Lisa Ours – Compliance Specialist, Equity and Title IX
(573) 341-6779, oursl@mst.edu

Barb S. Prewett – Assistant Dean of Students and Chair of UCARE
(573) 341-4209, bprewett@mst.edu

Doug Roberts – Director of University Police and Chief of Police
(573) 341-4300, robertsdb@mst.edu

Hannah Rogers, Care Manager
(573) 341-4209, hr5ng@mst.edu